This depends on your team's plan. You can find this information at https://go.postman.co/billing/overview.
For Pro (Monthly) users: Any changes you make to the team size will be prorated in your next invoice. You can head to https://go.postman.co/billing/overview and select your new plan and team size. You can only reduce your team size to a minimum of the number of active users in your team.
If you switch to the annual plan, you'll be charged the amount for the whole year when your current monthly billing cycle expires.
For Pro (Annual) users: You cannot reduce your team size or change your plan in the current billing cycle. To increase the team size mid-cycle, head to https://go.postman.co/team and click 'Add User Slots'. You'll be charged the pro-rated amount to your card, or be sent an invoice.
To decrease the team size, or move to the monthly plan, head to https://go.postman.co/billing/overview > Settings > Set instructions for the next billing cycle.
Here, you'll have 3 options:
1. Continue with the current plan (annual) and team size
2. Switch to the monthly plan with a specific team size
3. Cancel your Pro plan
Each of these will take effect when your Pro plan is due for renewal.
For Enterprise users: Reach out to us at email@example.com for any questions about your Enterprise subscription.